Ray Ames : Chairperson

Ray Ames

Chairperson

President
York Robotics LLC
Penn State University
BS in Business
LinkedIn

ray@youngthinkersofyork.org
Scott Bowman : Treasurer

Scott Bowman

Treasurer

Tax Associate
Rosen, Sapperstein & Friedlander, LLC
York College of Pennsylvania
BS in Accounting
LinkedIn

scott@youngthinkersofyork.org
Sherry Roland-Washington : Secretary

Sherry Roland-Washington

Secretary

Adjunct Professor
Harrisburg Area Community College
Capella University
Ph.D. - Educational Leadership & Administration
LinkedIn

sherry@youngthinkersofyork.org
Kelly Arcieri : Board Member

Kelly Arcieri

Board Member

Co-op/Internship Advisor, Civil Engineering & Computer Science
York College of Pennsylvania
York College of Pennsylvania
Master of Arts in Strategic Leadership & Management
LinkedIn

kelly@youngthinkersofyork.org
Jasmine N. Butler, Esq. : Board Member

Jasmine N. Butler, Esq.

Board Member

Attorney
CGA Law Firm
Widener University Commonwealth Law School
Juris Doctor
LinkedIn

jasmine@youngthinkersofyork.org
Nate Hardman : Board Member

Nate Hardman

Board Member

Civil/Environmental Engineer
C.S. Davidson, Inc.
Messiah College
B.S. in Engineering (Civil Concentration)
LinkedIn

nate@youngthinkersofyork.org
Mary Jenkins : Board Member

Mary Jenkins

Board Member

Retired STEAM Teacher
York Country Day School
University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
BS in Elementary Education
LinkedIn

mary@youngthinkersofyork.org
Jamie C. Kinsley, Ph.D. : Board Member

Jamie C. Kinsley, Ph.D.

Board Member

Educator, historian, and freelance writer
Milton Hershey School and York Daily Record
Penn State University
M.A. and Ph.D. in American Studies
LinkedIn

jaime@youngthinkersofyork.org
Eileen Mullen : Board Member

Eileen Mullen

Board Member

Brand & Marketing Designer
Traditions Bank
Hofstra University
BS in Fine Arts (Concentration in Design)
LinkedIn

eileen@youngthinkersofyork.org
Zachary Newby : Board Member

Zachary Newby

Board Member

Digital Communications Specialist
Pennsylvania Partnerships for Children
Susquehanna University
BA in Communications, Public Relations emphasis
LinkedIn

zack@youngthinkersofyork.org
Kendra Peeks : Board Member

Kendra Peeks

Board Member

Assistant Technical Director and Instructor
Weary Arts Group

kendra@youngthinkersofyork.org
Nora Rotz : Board Member

Nora Rotz

Board Member

Marketing Manager
MANTEC

M.A. in Urban Education
LinkedIn

nora@youngthinkersofyork.org
Sandra Thompson, Esquire : Board Member

Sandra Thompson, Esquire

Board Member

Attorney
Law Office of Sandra Thompson, LLC
Widener University School of Law
Juris Doctor

sandra@youngthinkersofyork.org


Advisory Committee


Liz Charleston
Director for Engineering and Robotics
York Country Day School


Amy Krtanjek
Director
TechFire Robotics of York


Alyson Riedel
FRS Supervisor
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.


Danielle Sewell
Director of Digital Communications & Marketing
York College of Pennsylvania


Cal Weary
CEO
Weary Arts Group